top of page
  • Writer's pictureAsley Lopez

2023 All-FAC Football Selections

Updated: Nov 7, 2023

The Frontier Athletic Conference recently announced its all-conference selections for the 2023-24 academic year. CHS seniors Evan Lake (outside linebacker/defensive end) and Oscar Morgan (running back/linebacker) represent Chillicothe on the All-FAC list of honorees.


Player of the Year: Cade Wolford, Jackson

Jackson – Jacob Allen, Ethan Crabtree, Nolan Johnson, Ryan Seimetz, Drew Wiley, Bodhi Wolford, Cade Wolford

Miami Trace – Nick Farrens, Garrett Guess, Asher LeBeau, Trey Robinette, Brady Sheets

Hillsboro – Austin Barrett, Ayden Clemons, Ian Lawson, Gary Reno

McClain – Kaden Penwell, Andrew Potts, Cade Sponcil

Washington – Mason Coffman, Isaiah Haithcock, Rocky Jones

Chillicothe – Evan Lake, Oscar Morgan

91 views0 comments


bottom of page