top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlexis Carroll

CCSD Board of Education Election Results

Four individuals were elected to the Chillicothe Board of Education. On election night, Chillicothe voters chose Kelly Dennis, Shawn Porter, Bill Bonner, and Randy R. Kelly to serve on the board.

Dennis and Porter, who will remain on the board, were initially appointed board members as a result of a resignation and death.

Dennis's new term ends in December of 2023. Bonner's, Kelly's, and Porter's seats will end in January of 2022.

Jeff Hartmus will remain on the board through the end of December 2021. Elizabeth Corzine will serve on the board through December 2023.

12 views0 comments


bottom of page