top of page
  • Writer's pictureCole Crawford

Cavs Football to Honor Seniors on Friday

Chillicothe's football team will honor the senior football players this Friday at home, hosting McClain.

Elijah Hardiesty, Wesley Scott, Coen Butler, Caden Eblin, Lucas Rinehart, Myles Lewis, Oscar Morgan, Mamo Willison, Lucas Sprague, Evan Lake, and Deacon Crawford are all the active seniors.

The seniors will be escorted by their parents and/or guardians down the 50-yard line during the pre-game.

68 views0 comments


bottom of page