top of page
  • Writer's pictureCole Crawford

9 Cavaliers to be Inducted into Athletic Hall of Fame

Nine individuals are being inducted into Chillicothe High School's Athletic Hall of Fame: Heather Rose Beamer, Jennifer Miller-Boyd, Rey Bradley, Anthony 'Humpty' Hitchens, Seth Dawes, Michael Fairrow, Mindy Montgomery, Caleb Knights, and Tommy Bolte.

The induction will take place between the Varsity Girls' and Boys' Basketball games on Saturday, February 8th, at the Hatton Gymnasium.

26 views0 comments


bottom of page